BritishTennis.com
 

Wimbledon 2015 Schedule Of Play

Wimbledon This chart can only provisional because the weather at Wimbledon is never predictable and of course the schedule can change in the event of rain delays.

Play is scheduled to begin at 1.00 p.m. on Centre and No. 1 Courts on all days except for the final Saturday and Sunday where play will begin at 2pm. Play will begin at 11.30am on all other courts.

No tickets, including final Sunday, are valid except for the date shown, they are not valid for any other day for any reason whatsoever.

Monday 22 June - Sunday 5 July

Date

Description

Monday 22 June

Reigning Men's Singles Champion opens play on Centre Court *
First round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles

Tuesday 23 June

Reigning Ladies' Singles Champion opens play on Centre Court *
First round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles

Wednesday 24 June

Second round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles
First round matches - Men's and Ladies' Doubles

Thursday 25 June

Second round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles
First round matches - Mixed Doubles

Friday 26 June

Third round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles
Second round matches - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
First round matches - Mixed Doubles

Saturday 27 June

Third round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles
Second round matches - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
First round matches - Mixed Doubles
Boys' and Girls' Championships begin
Men's and Ladies' over 35's & over 45's Championships begin

Sunday 28 June

Rest Day - No Tennis Played

Monday 29 June

Fourth round matches - Men's and Ladies' Singles
Third round matches - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
Second round matches - Mixed Doubles

Tuesday 30 June

Quarter-Finals - Ladies' Singles
Fourth round matches - Men's Singles
Third round matches - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
Third round matches - Mixed Doubles

Wednesday 01 July

Quarter-Finals - Men's Singles
Quarter-Finals - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
Third round matches - Mixed Doubles

Thursday 02 July

Semi-Finals - Ladies' Singles *
Semi-Finals - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
Quarter-Finals - Mixed Doubles

Friday 03 July

Semi-Finals - Men's Singles *
Semi-Finals - Men's and Ladies' Doubles
Quarter-Finals - Mixed Doubles

Saturday 04 July

Final - Ladies' Singles *
Final - Men's Doubles
Final - Mixed Doubles

Sunday 05 July

Final - Men's Singles *
Final - Ladies' Doubles

* These matches are scheduled for play on Centre Court

Home - Advertising - Contact Us
2014 velocipede.co.uk